Staff & Trustees


You can reach us at 781-447-7613, or email us for assistance.

  • Marcie Walsh-O'Connor, Director 
  • Tyler Vachon, Assistant Director
  • Stephanie Young, Youth Services Librarian
  • Barbara Bryant, Circulation Supervisor
  • Mary Casey, Senior Library Technician
  • Ellie Donaghey, Library Technician
  • Nicholas Cotoulas, Part time Library Technician
  • Sharon Dynan, Part Time Library Technician


The library is governed by the Board of Library Trustees. There are six members on the Board. Each is elected for a three year term. Below is a list of Library Trustees and the year they were most recently elected.

  • Susan J. Durand, Chair, 2017
  • Ann Trotta, Vice Chair, 2017
  • Roberta Ellis Drews, 2019
  • Kathryn Youngman 2018
  • Michael Ganshirt, 2018
  • Lauren Kelley, 2019

The Trustees meet at the library on the third Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. Meetings are open and the public is welcome to attend.