Create an Account - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about.
Whitman Police Department Launches Camera Registration System
Massachusetts law now requires all firearms license holders and gun owners to report all personal sales, transfers, and surrenders of firearms through the Massachusetts Gun Transaction Portal. Paper FA-10 forms will no longer be accepted for the above pur...Read on...
Audits performed recently at several Mass. disposal facilities revealed that over 5% of our trash is composed of used but useful textiles. That adds up to 240,000 tons, or 73 pounds of clothes, footwear and household “soft-wear&rdq...
Stay in touch with us by following us on Twitter, becoming our friend on Facebook, or subscribing to one of our RSS Feeds.
Dueby August 31, 2017<_o3a_p>
<_o3a_p>Doglicenses are now available in the Town Clerk’s office.<_o3a_p>
The feefor male/female is $8.00. The fee forneutered/spayed is $5.00. Senior rate is free (seniors must still license annu...
Notify Me allows you to subscribe to an unlimited number of email lists. Receive email or text message updates regarding the information you have requested. Check out Notify Me today!